Check Out our Write Up In The Oakville Beaver!

Oakville’s Farmhouse Artisan Cheese offering cheeses from around the world and more.   Grilled cheese sandwiches alleged to be the best in Oakville.

WHATSON Sep 04, 2020 by David Lea  Oakville Beaver

“Residents with a need for cheese or who are looking for what some have called “the best grilled cheese sandwich in Oakville” are invited to take a trip to Farmhouse Artisan Cheese. The dedicated cheese shop is located at 345 Kerr St. and has been a fixture of the Kerr Village for nearly five years. Farmhouse offers a wide assortment of cheeses from around the world as well as charcuterie/cured meats.“      Read the whole story here

Our “Board Corner”!

More great gift ideas! Check out our “Board Corner” where you will find an incredible selection of custom hand made feasting and charcuterie boards from Ottercreek Woodworks!

Who Are These Guys?!!

These adorable, fun felt mice Christmas tree ornaments have been a huge seller at the shop for years. Great as a stocking stuffer or just a little collectible gift. Every year we have customers waiting for our shipment to arrive to pick out the newest mice as they are not the same every year! Only $13.00 each and yes they are in stock now!

December Hours of Operation

Monday – Closed
Tuesday – Saturday 10:00 – 6:00
Sunday 11:00 – 4:00

Special Christmas Hours
Sunday December 19: 10:00 – 5:00
Friday December 24: 8:00 4:00
Sat December 25: Closed Merry Christmas!
Sunday December 26 : Closed
Monday December 27: Closed
Tuesday December 28: 11:00 – 5:00
Wednesday December 29: 11:00 – 5:00
Thursday December 30: 11:00 – 5:00
Friday December 31: 10:00 – 6:00
Happy New Year!
We Will Be Closed Jan 1 – Jan 7
Saturday January 8: 10:00 – 6:00

All about Farmhouse Artisan Cheese, check out our video!